Spencer Rockets


Congratulations to the wrestling team on their great season.  The following students earned conference and postseason recognition.

Individual Conference Champs: Treyton Ackman, Ashton Ackman, Leo Rodriguez, Logan Zschernitz

Sectional Qualifiers: Leo Rodriguez, Jake Dick, Carson Hildebrandt

State Qualifiers: Treyton Ackman and Ashton Ackman

State Champion: Logan Zschernitz

Congratulations to the rest of the team and the coaches on a great season.

Also congratulations to Austin Bacon on his selection as 2nd team All Conference in basketball.

Fall Football Volleyball Cross Country
Winter Wrestling Boys Basketball Girls Basketball
Spring Baseball Softball Track and Field


Athletic Links

Athletic Events